Grant Documents

Grant Files Published Datesort ascending
Highlights of NC’s Race to the Top Early Learning Challenge Grant Wednesday, November 16, 2016
Grant Quarterly Report - Second Quarter 2016 Friday, October 28, 2016
October 2016 Spotlight Tuesday, October 25, 2016
Transformation Zone Evaluation Early Literacy Strategies Implementation Report Tuesday, September 13, 2016
2015 RTT-ELC Progress Update Monday, August 8, 2016
2015 Annual Performance Report Wednesday, June 1, 2016
April 2016 Transformation Zone Evaluation News Friday, April 29, 2016
April 2016 Spotlight Tuesday, April 5, 2016
Grant Quarterly Report - First Quarter 2016 Saturday, April 2, 2016
February 2016 Transformation Zone Evaluation News Monday, February 29, 2016
Grant Quarterly Report - Fourth Quarter 2015 Sunday, January 3, 2016
Transformation Zone Evaluation Synthesis Report Tuesday, December 15, 2015
Transformation Zone Evaluation Synthesis Report Executive Summary Tuesday, December 15, 2015
December 2015 Spotlight Tuesday, December 1, 2015
November 2015 Spotlight Monday, November 2, 2015
Grant Quarterly Report - Third Quarter 2015 Saturday, October 3, 2015
September 2015 Spotlight Tuesday, September 8, 2015
August 2015 Spotlight Monday, August 3, 2015
July 2015 Transformation Zone Evaluation News Friday, July 31, 2015
Grant Quarterly Report - Second Quarter 2015 Wednesday, July 1, 2015