Donate to Hurricane Recovery

Employee Directory

How to Update Data in the Employee Directory

Displaying 126 - 150 of 16097
Name Phone email
Alawar, Raylop F 919-731-3358 raylop.alawar@dhhs.nc.gov
Albert, Annette 252-399-2112 annette.albert@dhhs.nc.gov
Albert, Donna Faye 828-433-2731 donna.albert@dhhs.nc.gov
Albert, Kashym 919-814-3222 kashym.albert@ssa.gov
Albertson, Justin Paul 919-715-3153 justin.albertson@dhhs.nc.gov
Albertson, Ronald Joseph 252-208-4293 ronald.albertson@dhhs.nc.gov
Albright, James D 919-571-4141 james.albright@dhhs.nc.gov
Albritton, Wanda Ann 252-399-2112 wanda.albritton@dhhs.nc.gov
Alderman, Shelly Allen 919-814-3222 shelly.alderman@dhhs.nc.gov
Aldrich, Robert Vaughan 919-792-5945 robert.aldrich@dhhs.nc.gov
Aldridge, Bernice Louise 919-707-5450 bernice.aldridge@dhhs.nc.gov
Aldridge, Deborah Stamey 828-433-2881 deborah.aldridge@dhhs.nc.gov
Aldridge, Kelly Gantt kelly.aldridge@dhhs.nc.gov
Aldridge, Lakisha Michelle 919-731-3200 lakisha.aldridge@dhhs.nc.gov
Alewine, Ricky 910-251-5702 ricky.alewine@dhhs.nc.gov
Alexander, Annette 919-575-1000 annette.alexander@dhhs.nc.gov
Alexander, Bruce Allen 828-433-2111 bruce.alexander@dhhs.nc.gov
Alexander, David G 919-575-3166 dave.alexander@dhhs.nc.gov
Alexander, Frances Darlene 919-575-1000 frances.d.alexander@dhhs.nc.gov
Alexander, Jaclyn Nicole 828-259-6700 jaclyn.alexander@dhhs.nc.gov
Alexander, Josephine Taylor Branae 828-433-2731
Alexander, Julie R 336-249-0241 julie.r.alexander@dhhs.nc.gov
Alexander, Katie Marie 828-433-2111 katie.alexander@dhhs.nc.gov
Alexander, Latashia Charmaine 919-715-2632 latashia.alexander@dhhs.nc.gov
Alexander, Steven Rudolph 252-514-4727 201 steve.alexander@dhhs.nc.gov