Employee Directory

How to Update Data in the Employee Directory

Displaying 126 - 150 of 15447
Name Phone Email
Alexander, David G 919-575-3166 dave.alexander@dhhs.nc.gov
Alexander, Frances Darlene 919-575-1000 frances.d.alexander@dhhs.nc.gov
Alexander, Heather Bullard 252-514-4770 283 heather.alexander@dhhs.nc.gov
Alexander, Julie R 336-249-0241 julie.r.alexander@dhhs.nc.gov
Alexander, Katie Marie 828-433-2111 katie.alexander@dhhs.nc.gov
Alexander, Shavonna Ronise 919-733-7927 shavonna.alexander@dhhs.nc.gov
Alexander, Steven Rudolph 252-514-4727 201 steve.alexander@dhhs.nc.gov
Alfaro, Alman M 919-731-3200 alman.alfaro@dhhs.nc.gov
Alford, Constance Jeannette 252-208-4293 constance.alford@dhhs.nc.gov
Alford, Corey Lamont 919-733-7927 corey.alford@dhhs.nc.gov
Alford, Deidre Jelani 919-855-4301 deidre.alford@dhhs.nc.gov
Alford, Regina Moretz regina.alford@dhhs.nc.gov
Alford, Sandra Felton 910-295-3133 sandra.alford@dhhs.nc.gov
Alford, Wanda Joy 919-855-3799 joy.alford@dhhs.nc.gov
Alger-walker, Angela M 919-819-9350 angela.algerwalker@dhhs.nc.gov
Ali, Nabil Dia 919-764-7230 nabil.ali@dhhs.nc.gov
Ali, Sohrab 919-733-4728 sohrab.ali@dhhs.nc.gov
Alicea, Diana Marie 919-575-1000 diana.alicea@dhhs.nc.gov
Alicea, Doris 919-575-1000 doris.alicea@dhhs.nc.gov
Alicea, Marquita Ann 919-715-2632 marquita.alicea@dhhs.nc.gov
Alleman, Jenee Elizabeth 910-486-1101 jenee.alleman@dhhs.nc.gov
Alleman, Nicole Renee 919-324-3714 nicole.alleman@dhhs.nc.gov
Allen, Amy H 919-212-3222 amy.h.allen@ssa.gov
Allen, Angela E 828-433-2111 angela.e.allen@dhhs.nc.gov
Allen, Angela Rose 919-947-4700 angela.r.allen@dhhs.nc.gov