Employee Directory

How to Update Data in the Employee Directory

Displaying 176 - 200 of 15447
Name Phone Email
Allen, Nicholas Chase 252-399-2112 nicholas.allen@dhhs.nc.gov
Allen, Pamela Jordan 919-716-3014 pamela.allen@dhhs.nc.gov
Allen, Paul W 252-355-9026 paul.allen@dhhs.nc.gov
Allen, Robinette Tricia Marie 919-764-7110 robinette.allen@dhhs.nc.gov
Allen, Sally E 336-580-3782 sally.allen@dhhs.nc.gov
Allen, Sandra R 919-707-5550 sandy.allen@dhhs.nc.gov
Allen, Sharon D 919-581-4000 sharon.allen@dhhs.nc.gov
Allen, Shirley Yvonne 919-814-0139 shirley.parks@dhhs.nc.gov
Allen, Theresa A 919-575-1000 theresa.allen@dhhs.nc.gov
Allen, Tonique Charmain 919-212-3222 tonique.allen@ssa.gov
Allen, Tyesha Renee 919-733-7927 tyesha.allen@dhhs.nc.gov
Allen, Wanda Suttles 828-433-2731 wanda.s.allen@dhhs.nc.gov
Allen, Warren Deshaun 919-733-5427 warren.allen@dhhs.nc.gov
Allen, William V 919-764-7200 william.allen@dhhs.nc.gov
Allen-pearson, Antoinette 919-733-7807 antoinette.allen-pearson@dhhs.nc.gov
Alley, Jennifer Faye 828-259-6700 jennifer.alley@dhhs.nc.gov
Alley, Tara Lynn 919-715-2774 tara.alley@dhhs.nc.gov
Alleyne, Devon Clancy 919-575-1650 devon.alleyne@dhhs.nc.gov
Alleyne-Tineo, Arnette Elizabeth 919-764-7200 arnette.tineo@dhhs.nc.gov
Alligood, Lisa Marie 919-212-3222 lisa.alligood@ssa.gov
Allison, Channon Redmond 704-878-4385 225 channon.allison@dhhs.nc.gov
Allison, Joy M 828-665-8705 joy.allison@dhhs.nc.gov
Allison, Will Clifton 828-259-6700 will.allison@dhhs.nc.gov
Allman, Rusti R 828-433-2731 rusti.allman@dhhs.nc.gov
Allman, Steven Leon 910-251-5710 steven.allman@dhhs.nc.gov